The Board meets the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm.  If you wish to attend the open meetings please contact the principal in advance.  Please note:  at times the Board will need to go into Executive session for decisions.  The Green Park Lutheran School Board is a governing body of members elected or appointed by the four association congregations.  Copies of approved Board Minutes are included below.

Christ Memorial

Pastor Jeff Cloeter, Lisa Jaacks – Secretary, Dave Kuschel and Dianne Schmidt



Pastor Dennis Kastens, Tom Johnson – Treasurer, Joe Sneed and Mike Wuerffel – Vice Chairman



Pastor Derek Paetow, John Graham, Tina Meder and Jan Yaeger



Pastor David Gruenwald, John Brickler, Erich Faulstich – Chairman and Dan Nichols